Keep Citrus County Beautiful Keep Citrus County Beautiful
Call Us Find Us

Coming Soon!

Our Board of Directors

Anyone interested in serving on our Board may contact us at We are always in need of more volunteers.

Our Executive Directors:

Mia Fink, Lace Blue - McLean and Susan Metcalfe


President - Susan Metcalfe
Vice President - Robert Holmes
Treasurer (Interim) - Susan Metcalfe
Secretary - Mia Fink

Board Members:

City of Inverness – Linda Bega
City of Crystal River - Robert Holmes
BOCC – Jeff Kinnard
Lace Blue-McLean | Mary Branch | Steve Cade Curt Ebitz | Randy Messer | Dorothy Pernu | Charlie Walpole

Emeritus Board Members:

C.L.Calloway | Tim Hess | John Kostelnick | Pete Peterson | John Quintas | Joe Turck | Josh Wooten | Frank Yetner | Courtney Pollard | Pete Retzko | Casey Stephens | Marty Consuegra | Paula Wheeler |Michael Colbert | Christine Thatcher

State of Florida ( - Governor Rick Scott | Lt. Governor Carlos Lopez-Cantera